Within Lines

Let's read the Lines and what lies within them; let's depict ourselves WITHIN LINES

BMI Hospital,   

Ferdowsi St.,     

October 6th, 2018

Dear Edward,

Meeting you after this long torturing blue moon this weekend has been my dream every single moment whenever I could close my eyes intending to sleep, for excitement kept me high and up since I heard your angelic voice uttering compassionately we could meet this Thursday in your beach cottage.

How horrible a flood collapsed the rainbow bridge of my hopes just an hour before my flight and what horrendous consequences followed afterwards I simply cannot express within the limitation of ink and paper. Shall a sparrow’s blood be shed to serve the expression of this shock as ink and many a white rose petals be spread to duly substitute the paper; a sophisticated hand is to be hired for the task, for my passionate heart should shatter into the sharpest pieces of sorrow were I to write the trials and tribulations of these terrible past hours.

Instead of me, you will see this letter and I know how deep it hurts you not to see me there on the front porch. Thinking how sad you may feel makes my heart cringe and my bosom quiver. I offer this broken heart along with the most sincere apologies ever offered.

 Your beloved hazel green eyes long for a last glance at your gleaming brown eyes before this forthcoming surgery. I am so lonely and fragile within these cold white walls; desperately wishing for your warm deep embrace.

Looking forward to seeing you as soon as possible.

 

Love,

Ensieh

 

  • Ensieh Moeinipour

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی